Transatlantic Council Description

Mayflower District
United Kingdom, Norway, Ireland, and Iceland

Charlemagne District
The Netherlands, Denmark, Belgium, Sweden, France, and Dusseldorf, Germany

Barbarossa District
Germany: Kaiserslautern, Ramstein, Landstuhl, Sembach, Baumholder, Wiesbaden, Frankfurt, Oberursel, Bonn, Bitburg, and Spangdahlem

Edelweiss District
Germany: Ansbach, Stuttgart, Munich, Berlin, Grafenwoehr, Vilseck, Oberammergau, Garmisch.
Also serving the countries of Austria, Switzerland, Hungary, Slovakia, The Czech Republic, Poland, Lithuania, Estonia, and Latvia

Mediterranean District
Italy, Spain, Portugal, Greece, Turkey, Croatia, Slovenia, Montenegro, Morocco, Albania, and Bulgaria

Horizon District
Russian Federation, Romania, Ukraine, the Middle East, Africa, Central Asia, and Southwest Asia


© 2018 Transatlantic Council - Boy Scouts of America – All Rights Reserved